The Dirty Projectors & Bjork / Mount Wittenberg Orca
  • 演出者The Dirty Projectors & Bjork
  • 商品類型 另類
  • 出品地美國
  • 碟數1
  • 格式CD
  • 含外包裝重量0.20kg
  • ISBN801390030222


The Dirty Projectors & Bjork / Mount Wittenberg Orca

Mount Wittenberg Orca is a 2010 EP by Björk and Dirty Projectors, released on 30 June 2010 in digital-only format and released on CD and Vinyl by Domino Records on October 24 2011. News of the album was released on Björk's official website on 26 June 2010, four days before its release. From "In May 2009, Björk and Dirty Projectors, asked by Brandon Stosuy from, performed a charity concert of seven songs written just for this occasion. Read more about that on Stereogum. A year later they have finally come about to record it in a studio and is set to release the outcome - Mount Wittenberg Orca - at the end of this month.

1.     "Ocean"       
2.     "On and Ever Onward"       
3.     "When the World Comes to an End"       
4.     "Beautiful Mother"       
5.     "Sharing Orb"       
6.     "No Embrace"   
7.     "All We Are"