Sebastian Plano /Impetus (2013) CD
  • 出品地EU
  • 碟數1
  • 格式CD
  • 含外包裝重量0.11kg
  • ISBN4024572633974


Sebastian Plano /Impetus (2013) CD


     Born into a musical family in Argentina, Sebastian Plano is a classically trained contemporary composer and multi-instrumentalist. Exploring his strong roots in folk music and tango, and enchanted by the resonance of electronic music, he began to interpret his imagination in sound at the age of 12. With the release of his debut album Arrhythmical Part of Hearts, Plano gained international acclaim, placing him as one of the pioneering artists combining classical and electronic elements. In comparison to his debut, Impetus comprises a larger acoustic instrumentation and a nurtured way of handling sounds.


1 Impetus 7:46

2 The World We Live In 6:20

3 Blue Loving Serotonin 7:00

4 In Between Worlds II 2:01

5 Emotions (Part II) 5:28

6 Angels 6:56

7 All Given To Machinery 7:03

8.Inside Eyes 3:37