Maximilian Hecker / Mirage of Bliss CD
  • 演出者Maximilian Hecker
  • 商品類型 另類
  • 出品地香港
  • 碟數1
  • 格式CD
  • 含外包裝重量0.15kg
  • ISBN673790028853


Maximilian Hecker / Mirage of Bliss CD

All songs written by Maximilian Hecker except for 道玄坂, written by Maximilian Hecker and Youth. Produced by Youth for Big Life Management. All songs performed by Maximilian Hecker except for bass guitar by Youth. Engineered by Michael Rendall. Programmed by Michael Rendall and Youth. Lead vocals of »Summerwaste (Youth's version)« recorded and produced by Guy Sternberg. Mixed by Tim Bran for Big Life Management. Mastered by Nigel Walton at the Edit Suite, London.

01 – The Whereabouts of Love
02 – Head Up High
03 – Treasure Trove
04 – Silent, Lucid Flashes
05 – Mirage of Bliss, Pt. I
06 – The Time We Shared in Blaze and Laughter
07 – If Only I Could See
08 – Heavenlies
09 – Why the World Has Turned for Us
10 – Mirage of Bliss, Pt. II
11 – The Forsakenness of Raging Love
12 – Dogenzaka
13 – Summerwaste (Youth’s Version) [Bonus Track]
14 – Nana (Full Band Live Version) [Bonus Track]