Nisei 23 / Kanza EP (limited 50 cdr)
  • 出品地Hong Kong
  • 碟數1
  • 格式CD
  • 重量(千克)0.08kg
  • ISBND3012703


Nisei 23 / Kanza EP (limited 50 cdr)


There are many electronica projects in exsistence, this one is different. Firstly no synthersizers or sequencers have been used. The music is constructed from acoustic instruments (guitars, piano, melodica and various percussion) which have been samples and electronically treated to create fluid, organic sounds. A UK national curently residing in Asia, nisei23 is currently working on a debut album and collaborations with musicians in England and France, including the debut album by Perfect Blue.

All song written and produced by nisei23
Cover photograph by Rob Allen
Cover text by Cheryl @ Landless Design
Cover Model Vanessa


01. Kanza
02. Bleached Bones
03. Kiiro
04. Lower Case