Braids - Flourish//Perish CD
  • Disc1
  • FormatCD
  • Weight(kg)0.09kg
  • ISBN656605530260
Regular PriceHK$118

Out of stock

Braids - Flourish//Perish CD

Product Information
Flourish//Perish is the sophomore album from Montreal art rockers Braids and follows their successful 2011 album, Native Speaker. Recorded throughout 2012, the album includes input from former member Katie Lee, who left the band while the album was being recorded. Flourish//Perish sees the band continue with its experimental mix of indie rock, electronica, and shoegaze
Song List

   1 Victoria
    2 Fruend
    3 December
    4 Hossak
    5 Girl
    6 Together
    7 Ebben
    8 Amends
    9 Juniper
    10 In Kind